HOME>Sightseeing spots>Shibuya


Railway map

Railway map
Watch on Video

Sightseening spots

Guide to transferring at Shinagawa Station

  • POINT 1

    Shinagawa Station platform (Platform No. 2)

    From the platform, proceed left to the walkway connecting to JR Lines.
  • POINT 2

    Stairs connecting to JR Lines

    Go up the walkway with the signboard "JR線のりかえ (Transfer to JR Lines).
  • POINT 3

    Walkway connecting to JR Lines

    This leads to the opposite platform, Platform No. 1.
  • POINT 4

    Ticketing machines for transferring to JR Lines

    If you do not have a JR Line ticket, please buy one here.
  • POINT 5

    Ticket gates for transferring to JR Lines

    JR Lines are just beyond the green signboard indicating the ticket gates for transferring to JR Lines.
  • Transferring at Shinagawa Station

    • JR Tokaido Line/Sanyo Shinkansen (Platforms No. 21, 22, 23 and 24)
    • JR Yamanote Line (Platforms No. 1 and 2)
    • JR Keihin-Tohoku Line (Platforms No. 3 and 4)
    • JR Tokaido Main Line (Platforms No. 5, 6, 7, 8, 11 and 12)
    • JR Yokosuka Line/Sobu Main Line (Platforms No. 13 and 14)
    • Narita Express